top of page
  • Writer's pictureCameron Weckerley

Holding your value


The conversations I have had and the things I have been led to read. Things that have red that go against what for me has been common sense and that is to increase prices and shamelessly go where the money is that is the problem that I have struggled with consciously and subconsciously for many years now. how much to my dismay I have to say that my first foray into sticking up for myself at least a little bit in terms of a relatively wealthy clients well it initially looked like it backfired on me because she emailed back and said there were other people with big credentials cheaper than me so I graciously that out then after apparently checking rentals in line with the best so I have to admit it felt pretty good.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page